Uncategorized

Kat Von D Liquid Lipstick Review

Heyooooo buddies! How ya folks doing today? If you can’t tell, we’re going to be talking about one of my favorite people. And some makeup. 

A couple of weeks ago I was in Sephora and bought one of the new colors in the Kat Von D liquid lipsticks called Sanctuary. Spoiler alert. I enjoy it. I’ve been a fan of Kat Von D for a really long time. I watched L.A. Ink for a while and that’s where I kind of fell in love with her. In the past couple of years, she’s become vegan and an animal activist and she’s just so fricken cool and I like her so much. So, of course, I want to try out her makeup.

I’ve been a fan of Kat Von D for a really long time. I watched L.A. Ink for a while and that’s where I kind of fell in love with her. In the past couple of years, she’s become vegan and an animal activist and she’s just so fricken cool and I like her so much. So, of course, I want to try out her makeup. And on my list was always her Everlasting Liquid Lipsticks. Only recently have I been getting into liquid lipstick, so I only have a couple of others but I do like this one quite a bit. I really like the color and it is really comfortable for me to wear for a long time. I do find that it fades a

I really like the color and it is really comfortable for me to wear for a long time. I do find that it fades a bit in the center of my lips when I eat but I don’t mind that at all. I feel like I would rather a lipstick be comfortable and last for a fair amount of time than a lipstick that sticks to my lips like glue but is feels gross on my lips and dries them out a bunch. It’s also pretty easy to apply and seems to dry pretty quickly. I really want to try more of these lipsticks (and other products in general) and I’m happy I finally tried one of these!

They’re going to run you about $20 and you can find them in Sephora, on their website and then also on Kat Von D’s website.

Nkay, folks. That’s all for today! Hope you found this helpful and have a great day, or night, or whenever the fuck you’re reading this. And I’ll see ya later. Bubyeeee!

1 thought on “Kat Von D Liquid Lipstick Review”

Leave a Reply

